kevin-isims

(Back ground info..there has been a black panther loose in our county for almost a year now…that for some reason can’t be caught and the news said not to move if you see the panther because you will triger its kill instinct – no me gusta.)

While out for a walk at the park….

Me: I think I would have a really hard time not moving if I saw a gigantic black panther outside when out for a walk.

Kevin: I would mess that cat up.

Me: I think it would be the other way around.

Kevin: You are probably right.

Me: If I saw a panther right now I would climb that tennis court fence with Noah and run away.

Kevin: I don’t think that is such a good idea. I have never really seen you successfully climb anything.

Me: Do you doubt my abilities?!

Kevin: Yes. Actually, I am logically explaining to you that you do not have any climbing abilities..or running abilities for that matter.

Me: I hate you and that panther.

Kevin: Ok.

One thought on “kevin-isims

Leave a Reply

