Mommy-isims

After a night of running around trying to get some errands done without the kiddos for the first time in months. 

Kevin: I don’t know what to do with my arms when we are out without kids.

Me: I know it is like when you push your hands against a door frame and you let go and they just start to rise…I feel like I have to fight my hands from flailing around awkwardly.

One thought on “Mommy-isims

  1. I had the same feeling recently when my mum told me to drop my wee man off with her and to enjoy the morning …. I walked around the shops like a lost puppy. I had this sicky feeling in my tummy …. Tho I have been told its good for us!!! Lol

Leave a Reply

